Flux Pavilion – Blow The Roof (Cover Art & Tracklisting)


While we’ve had a pretty good idea of what to expect from Flux through various plays credited to BBC Radio 1, it’s still pretty clear that Blow The Roof is going to be one hell of an album. We’ve been fortunate enough to hear a handful from the tracklisting (most notably the Childish Gambino collab), but check the full list after the jump:

Still no release date, but the album is certainly coming very soon. Stay tuned.

Official Tracklisting

1. OneTwoThree (Make Your Body Wanna)
2. The Scientist
3. Double Edge feat Sway and P Money
4. Blow The Roof
5. I Feel It
6. I Still Cant Stop
7. Do or Die feat Childish Gambino
8. Starlight

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!