Imanos – Love Trap Vol. 1


James Somani, or Imanos, has been a little quiet lately but that changed recently with the release of his Diplo + Mad Decent released Love Trap Vol. 1 Mixtape. Featuring a lush, bass filled symphony of emotive vocals and classic trap snares and artists like Zedd remixed by Keys N Krates, Tinashe remixed by Ryan Hemsworth (One of my personal favorite producers) and Flosstradamus’s remix of Sub Focus’s Tidal Wave you can be sure that this is not just a mixtape but an experience not to be rivaled. Check it out, the download is available on his facebook page so show some love!

Download : Imanos – Love Trap Vol. 1


01. Zedd Feat. Bright Lights – Follow You Down (Keys N Krates Remix)
02. Deliver The Funk – High For This
03. INOJ – Love You Down (eSenTRIK Remix)
04. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Umbertron Remix)
05. JMSN – Girl (I Used To Know) (MiMOSA Remix)
06. Ruddyp – Maybe
07. Active Child – Hanging On (Chrome Wolves Bootleg)
08. The xx – Angels (Sango Remix)
09. Aaliyah – Rock The Boat (Salute Remix)
10. Lloyd – Get it Shawty (Archi’s Late Nite 808 Remix)
11. Ciara & Girl Unit – Ride x Every Time (Kingdom Blend)
12. Santigold – Creator (Ookay Remix)
13. Tinashe – Boss (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
14. Sub Focus Feat. Alpines – Tidal Wave (Flosstradamus Remix)
15. Nero – Won’t Tou (Be There) (Baauer Remix)
16. Cults – Bad Things (Alex Young Remix)
17. The Knocks – The Feeling (Elements Remix)
18. DJ Khaled – I’m On One (Sinjin Hawke Remix)
19. Don Diablo Feat. Noonie Bao – M1 Stinger (gLAdiator Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!