Hook N Sling 2012 Mix


Here is another 2012 year mix to add to the extensive collection of 2012 year mixes. This time it’s Hook N Sling that has released one. His mix has a solid tracklist and it’s just under an hour (53 minutes to be exact) so it’s not super long compared to the other year mixes that have been released. Take a listen, download and enjoy.

Download: Hook N Sling 2012 Mix

Check out the entire tracklist after the jump!

Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio
w/ Hook N Sling & Nervo – Reason (Accapella)
Deorro – Me
Torro Torro & 2 Edit – Datsun Tropicalia – (Torro Torro Mix)
w/ Spencer & Hill – 1234
Michael Calfan – Mozaik (Hook N Sling Mix)
w/ Miike Snow – Pretender (Deniz Koyu Mix)
Steve Aoki feat Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Mix)
John Dahlback – Get Wild w/ Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Toxic
Leon Bolier – Us
Laurent Simeca – On Fire (Sick Individuals Remix)
w/ Plastik Funk &Tujamo – Who
Gregor Salto & Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum
Dubvision – All By Myself (Tujamo Mix)
Dirty South & Alesso – City Of Dreams
Hook N Sling & Nervo – Reason
w/Hook N Sling & Nervo – Reason (Tv Noise Mix)
Daleri – En Route
Gemini & Greta Svabo Bech – Fire Inside (Original Mix)
w/Calvin Harris feat Example – We’ll Be Coming Back
Calvin Harris feat Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Michael Woods Mix)
Spectrum Feat. Matthew Koma (Deniz Koyu Remix)
w/Hook N Sling feat Evermore – Surrender (Accapella)
Fehrplay – Nightride

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!