Gazzo – NYE Bootleg Pack 2013


Gazzo starts off the year right with an incredible bootleg pack with over 25 sampled songs with everyone from Nicky Romero to Tiesto to Alesso. Though the stream is a 30 minute mix combining the 6 bootlegs, the download includes them as a separate download for ease of listening and selection. This is up for download on Gazzo’s soundcloud now.

Download : Gazzo – NYE Bootleg Pack 2013


1. Gregori Klosman & Chuckie vs. Green Velvet vs. Nicky Romero vs. Hardwell-Move It To The Cinfakta Flash (Gazzo Mega Bootleg)
2. Hardwell vs. Tiesto vs. RHCP vs. John Dahlback vs. SHM- Save the Otherside of Comet Zero 76 (Gazzo Mega Bootleg)
3. Trampboat vs. Temper Trap vs. Daft Punk vs. Axwell vs. Diddy Dirty Money- Coming Off A Fresh Aerodynamic Disposition (Gazzo Mega Bootleg)
4. Tiesto vs. Daft Punk vs. Far Too Loud- Gonna Ditch Me One More Time (Gazzo Mega Bootleg)
5. Bjornberg vs. R3hab vs. Zedd vs. Alesso vs. Neyo vs. Dragonette- Give My Spectrum Absolut Pressure (Gazzo Mega Bootleg)
6. Deniz Koyu vs. Fatboy Slim vs. Bingo Players- Cry You Tung Soul Brotha (Gazzo Mega Bootleg)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!