Dzeko & Torres – RAVE’N 004

RAVE’N is a bi-weekly podcast from Dzeko & Torres and this episode is an hour packed with the freshest electro and progressive house! The mix also features some un-released originals, edits, and remixes from the duo. Listen and download below, and checkout the tracklist after the jump.

Download: Dzeko & Torres – RAVE’N 004



1. Alesso – Clash (Original Mix)
w. Alesso vs. Norman Doray & NERVO Ft. Cookie – Something To Clash
(Cadence Edit)
2. Jewelz & Scott Sparks vs. Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Hello
Flashbang (Dzeko & Torres Edit)
3. Basto vs. Tiesto – Crazy StormChaser (Dzeko & Torres Edit)
4. Jordy Dazz – Claymore (Original Mix)
5. Dzeko & Torres – Hey (Oritinal Mix)
6. Danny Avila – Breaking Your Fall (dBerrie Remix)
7. Dzeko & Torres – Check This Out (Original Mix)
8. Zedd vs. Michael Calfan – Momentum Clarity (Manuel Marchi Bootleg)
9. Miike Snow – Bavarian #1 [Say You Will](Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman
Extended Remix)
10. Dirty South & Michael Brun vs. Ellie Goulding – Rift Alive (Zack
Edward Edit)
11. Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Alesso – Laktos Is Calling (Deniz Koyu Edit)
12. Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!