Blink 182 – Pretty Little Girl (Ft. Yelawolf)

Download: Blink 182 – Pretty Little Girl (Ft. Yelawolf)

One day before fans are scheduled to get their latest Blink fix, we’ve gotten our hands on the fifth track and final leak from the Dogs Eating Dogs EP. This track features guest vocals from Alabama rapper and Travis Barker collaborator Yelawolf. The intro guitar riff sounds very Angels & Airwaves esque, but once Travis’s crazy drum patterns kick in that old school Blink feel sends a shiver down my spine. Reallllllllly excited for this EP tomorrow.

The EP is available for pre-order now and will be available for purchase tomorrow HERE. Track listing after the jump.

Follow Me


1) When I Was Young
2) Dogs Eating Dogs
3) Disaster
4) Boxing Day
5) Pretty Little Girl

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!