Stars Above – Club Privileged 72

Curating from the incredible selection of tracks released in the past few weeks in the trance, electro & progressive house genres, CP 72 retains the series direction in bringing you a diverse collection of genre crossing gems. Most outstanding of the bunch is the relatively unknown Kevin Sunray in his stirring original production, Arise, Gazzo’s incredible remix of Y LUV’s Driftin & Adam Szabo’s collaboration with Willem De Roo in a trance gem simply titled Lego. You can also look forward to hearing Jerry Rekonius’s energetically paced and club ready single, Turn Up The Bass, One Republic’s Feel Again remixed by the prestigious Thomas Gold and Feenixpawl’s newest venture with Universe.

Download : Stars Above – Club Privileged 72


Felguk ft. Katy Perry – Wow (PRFFTT & Svyable Vocal Edit)
Hatiras, Nom De Strip – Saucy (Original Mix)
IconaPop – I Love It (Solidisco Remix)
Titus1, Sebastian Ivarsson, De Oro, Breez.E – Tonight (Original Mix)
Jerry Rekonius – Turn Up The Bass (Original Mix)
Y LUV – Driftin (Gazzo Remix)
Nicky Romero, Nervo – Like Home (Original Mix)
Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe (Original Mix)
Kaskade – Lessons in Love (Fareoh Remix)
One Republic – Feel Again (Thomas Gold Club Mix)
Reepublic feat. T Elle – Turn Off The Light (Extended Mix)
Kevin Sunray – Arise (Club Mix)
Dberrie – Aquarius (Original Mix)
David Guetta – Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix)
Parisyte – Meteor (Original Mix)
Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM (Original Mix)
Total Sound, Blinders – Minoga (Original Mix)
Zedd & Matthew Koma vs Juventa – Nothing But Spectrum (Juventa Smash)
Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
Aruna – Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)
Adam Szabo, Willem de Roo- Lego (Original Mix)
Bluestone – Runway (Original Mix)
Alan Morris & Sequentia – Contact (Original Mix)
Temple One – Aquamarine (Original Mix)
SILVIU, Florin – Ihuru (Original Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!