San Dalva – Weekly Wednesday Mix #2

Myself & StrongArm makeup the dynamic duo, San Dalva. Today I bring to you our 2nd installment of Weekly Wednesdays with an insane hour long mix packed with the freshest electro house on the planet. Check it out below, download it from our FB Page, and checkout the tracklist after the jump.

Click To Download: San Dalva – Weekly Wednesday Mix #2



1. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Coone feat. Lil Jon – Madness (Original Mix)
2. Showtek, Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix)
3. GTA – Shake Dem
4. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix)
5. Kill The Noise – Rockers
6. Chuckie, Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
7. Kanye West – I Don’t Like (No Big Deal Remix)
8. Jack&Jordan – Rocka
9. Panic City – Mark Wahlberg (Original Mix)
10. Tiesto & Allure – Pair of Dice (Original Mix)
11. Wax Motif / Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro remix)
12. Yves V & Felguk – WOW (Original Mix)
13. Rogue – Endgame
14. Branchez – Shake
15. GTA – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
16. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (WahMaze Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!