T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Artwork + Tracklisting)

On December 18th T.I. will be releasing his newest album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. Here’s the artwork and click more to see the tracklisting. Notables like Andre 3000, Lil’ Wayne, Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Cee-Lo Green, Akon, and more all are scheduled to make features on this album.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!