The Game – Black Jesus Ft. Dre + HVN4aGNGSTA Ft. Master P

As part of The Game’s #SundayServices ritual he drops us two gems in preperation of his upcoming project Jesus Piece, in stores December 11th. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

Click To Download: The Game – Black Jesus Ft. Dre

Click To Download: The Game – HVN4aGNGSTA Ft. Master P

1. Scared Now (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (Feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (Feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (Feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. Church ft. King Chip & Trey Songs
6. All That (Lady) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
7. Name Me King (Feat. Pusha T)
8. See No Evil (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
9. Can’t Get Right (Feat. K. Roosevelt)
10. Heaven’s Arms
11. Hallelujah (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Freedom (Feat. Elijah Blake)

Deluxe edition:

13. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)
14. I Remember (Feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
15. Blood Diamond

Best Buy Edition:

16. Blood of Christ
17. Holy Water

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!