Three Loco EP Announcement + Leaked Track

Three Loco (Andy Milonakis, Dirt Nasty, RiFF RAFF) make their Mad Decent debut with a brand new 8 song self titled EP! Featuring classic Three Loco cuts like “Neato” and “We Are Llamas” plus 6 brand new tracks including the Diplo & So Shifty Produced “Not Coming Home Tonight” and more! Look out for The Three Loco EP Dropping digitally everywhere Nov. 27th! Below is a leaked track from the EP that Andy Milonakis put up on his SoundCloud page the other day.

Click To Download: Three Loco – Bong Hits


Three Loco – Three Loco EP Tracklist
1. Neato (prod. by Nik Nikateen)
2. Bills Are Paid (prod. by Sinden & 5kinandbone5)
3. Bong Hits (prod. by Sinden & 5kinandbone5)
4. Not Coming Home Tonight (prod. by Diplo & So Shifty)
5. Beer (prod. by IDAP)
6. Paranoid (prod. by Dirt Nasty)
7. We Are Llamas (prod. by DJA)
8. Make Em Wait (prod. by IDAP)

comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2016 FITA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.