Tommy Trash – Trashed Radio 004

Easily one of the most prominent rising stars within the upper echelons of the sphere of premier EDM artists, Tommy Trash has more than established himself and is currently one of my absolute favorite DJs. His radio show, Trashed Radio, just hit its 4th installment and it features his latest release in collaboration with Sebastian Ingrosso titled “Reload” as well as other tracks that are absolute sick including his collaboration with A-Trak in “Tuna Melt” and Dyro’s remix of Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris’s “Iron”. Grab the download for your weekend festivities and rage your face off.

Click to Download : Tommy Trash – Trashed Radio 004


01. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload Eyes (Kaskade Mashup)
02. Style Of Eye – Headlights (Original Mix)
03. Tommy Trash vs Arno Cost – Deeper Pressure (Etienne Ozbourne Arena Mashup)
04. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Original Mix)
05. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix)
06. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Tom Starr & Kryder Remix)
07. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Dyro Remix)
08. The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
09. Tommy Trash – Blair Bitch Project (Hot Mouth Remix)
10. Zedd – Stache (Extended Mix)
11. Moby vs Empire Of The Sun – After A Dream (Tommy Trash Bootleg)
12. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Club Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!