3LAU HAUS #7 (Monsta Mash)

Justin 3LAU hits us up with 3LAU HAUS numero 7 aka Monsta Mash. Congrats to Justin on reaching the 100k likes milestone on facebook. Some new bangers in this mix also.

Tracklist after the jump.

Click To Download: 3LAU – 3LAU HAUS #7 (Monsta Mash)

1. Henrik B – Leave a Light On (Original Mix)
2. Hardwell – Three Triangles (Original Mix)
3. ID vs Kate Elsworth – ID vs Alive (3LAU Edit)
4. Seb Ingrosso & Tommy Trash vs Kate Elsworth – Reload vs Alive (3LAU edit)
5. David Guetta feat. Sia – She Wolf (Original Mix)
6. Alesso – Years (Original Mix)
7. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
8. Kaskade – Llove (Dada Life Remix)
9. Wolfgang Gartner & Tiesto feat. Luciana – We Own The Night (Original Mix)
10. Felguk – Wow (Original Mix)
11. Chuckie Feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Original Mix)
12. Zedd – Stache (Original Mix)
13. Mohombi – Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)
14. Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky (Original Mix)
15. Seven Lions vs Amba Shepard – Tyven vs Soldier (3LAU Edit)
16. Deadmau5 – Faxing Berlin (Acoustic Version)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!