The Weeknd – Wicked Games (Official Music Video) + Trilogy Tracklisting

Now that he’s inked a deal with Universal Republic, and the Trilogy album hitting stores soon, it’s finally time for an official music video to one of the first records that landed The Weeknd on our radar, Wicked Games. Definitely the type of visuals you could’ve expected to go with the audio.

Grab the Trilogy Tracklisting after the jump | Pre-Order:

Trilogy Tracklisting
House Of Balloons
1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight
1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie
Echoes Of Silence
1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!