Preview Calvin Harris’ New Album “18 Months,” Out October 29th

The growing popularity and “mainstreamness” of Calvin Harris is undeniable. It will all culminate with his upcoming album 18 Months set to be released October 29th, recently revealed via Twitter. From producing for Rihanna, Ellie Goulding, Ne-Yo, Florence Welch, Nicky Romero and countless others, to his own immense tracks, Calvin Harris has been at just about the center of the dance/house/pop scene for a good minute now and this album will surely help blow him up. Check the tracklist after the jump.

Follow me!

1. Green Valley
2. Bounce feat Kelis
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love feat Rihanna
5. We’ll Be Coming Back feat Example
6. Mansion
7. Iron w/ Nicky Romero
8. I Need Your Love feat Ellie Goulding
9. Drinking From The Bottle feat Tinie Tempah
10. Sweet Nothing feat Florence Welch
11. School
12. Here 2 China w Dillon Francis feat Dizzee Rascal
13. Let’s Go feat Ne-yo
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You feat Ayah Marar

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!