Markus Cole – Chaos (Original Mix) + Debut Single Release

The 17 year old Canadian producer/DJ Markus Cole is back with another original production. This one titled “Chaos” completely lives up to its name. From the unique Markus Cole guitar melody in the verse to the violent festival drop this one will have the people going ape-shit. Markus’ first official release is due out Monday October 22nd on Subtone Records. It is a collaboration with Amarolas featuring the vocals of Brenton Mattheus.

Vote For “Chaos” in the Spinnin’ Records Talent Pool HERE!

For Booking/Press/Collaborations contact Night Focus Management or by email at

Graphic Designed by Kevin Reardon:

Follow me!

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!