FITA Exclusive: Na Palm – Electronic Chronic Podcast Episode #002 (Ft. Milk N Cookies) + Merch Giveaway!

Na Palm is back with the second installment to his #ElectronicChronic podcast, with guest hosts Milk N Cookies! And if you want a track by track version, our dudes at have that for you as well here. While you enjoy the show, we’re giving you a shot to win 1 of 5 shirts from Shop NaPalm! To enter, simply click the tweet button below!

Click To Download: Na Palm – Electronic Chronic Podcast Episode #002 (Ft. Milk N Cookies)

TRACK LIST (for individual track downloads visit
1. Avicii – Silhouettes (Disco Fries Remix / Na Palm Intro)
2. Nay vs Benji – Steel Eyes (Bootleg)
3. Nay vs Adventure Club – Youth (Bootleg)
4. Adventure Club x Afrojack – Wait They Don’t Rock The Party (Bootleg)
5. Nay vs Eitro – Away For You (Bootleg)
6. TJR – Funky Vodka (No Body Remix)
7. Ton!c – Groundy
8. John Dahlback – Embrace me (Dirty South Remix)
9. Nay vs Madeon – The Night Out (Bootleg)
10. Nay vs Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Bootleg)

1. Wippenberg – Pong
2. Bingo Players – Devotion
3. Afrojack and Nervo – The way we see the world
4. Nicky Romero – Housequake Remix
5. Walden – Brightness
6. Sidney Sampson – Get Low (Milk N Cookies Festival Trap Edit)
7. Afrojack and Gregor Salto – I’ll Be There
8. EDX – Give it up for love (Mysto and Pizzi Remix)
9. Tujamo and Plastik – WHO (Milk N Cookies Niche Weird EDIT)
10. Sneaky Sound System – BIG (John Dahlback Remix)
11. Nay vs Feed Me – Reptile (Bootleg)
12. Nay vs Steve Aoki – Beatdown (Bootleg)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!