Dada Life To Release New Album ‘The Rules of Dada’

The rowdy Swedish party duo Dada Life, who we’ve been raging to for quite some time now, has a new album on the way! The Rules Of Dada will feature many new tracks in addition to a few we’ve already been wrecking shit to. It’ll be out Oct 15th worldwide, but Oct 16th in the US and Canada. Should be a riot. You can pre order it now.

Follow me!

01. Kick Out The Epic Motherf*cker
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!