Machine Gun Kelly – Lace Up (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Ohio’s own Machine Gun Kelly is definitely a success story. With his Bad Boy debut coming October 9th, we get the album cover and the tracklist. /the album is now available for pre-order on iTunes, which I will of course be taking advantage of. LACETHEF*CKUP FITA.

1. Save Me (feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (feat. Blackbear)

Deluxe Edition
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (feat. Cassie)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!