New David Guetta Leaks Featuring Ne-Yo & Akon, Nervo and Tegan & Sara

Leaks on leaks on leaks. Although it’s Sunday, tonight is obviously a huge party night thanks to Labor Day, and D Guetta is here to help. The re-release of Nothing But The Beat 2.0 September 10th naturally calls for leaks a week earlier. This second edition will feature Ne-Yo & Akon on a track dubbed “Play Hard” and also interestingly hallmarks two sets of twin sisters of Nervo in “In My Head” and Tegan & Sara in “Every Chance We Get We Run.” Click the “next” arrow on the player for the other 2 tracks., and see the full tracklist after the jump.

Click To Download: David Guetta Ft. Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard
Click To Download: David Guetta Ft. Nervo – In My Head
Click To Download: David Guetta Ft. Tegan & Sara – Every Chance We Get We Run


1. Titanium Feat. Sia
2. Turn Me On Feat. Nicki Minaj
3. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) Feat. Sia
4. Without You Feat. Usher
5. I Can Only Imagine Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
6. Play Hard Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
7. Wild One 2 Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Sia (Edit)
8. Just One Last Time Feat. Taped Rai
9. In My Head Feat. Nervo
10. Where Them Girls At Feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida
11. Little Bad Girl Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
12. Sweat (David Guetta Remix)
13. Crank It Up Feat. Akon
14. I Just Wanna F Feat. Timbaland & Dev
15. Nothing Really Matters Feat.
16. Repeat Feat. Jessie J
17. Night Of Your Life Feat. Jennifer Hudson
18. Every Chance We Get We Run Feat. Tegan & Sara
19. Sunshine (Edit)
20. Lunar (Edit)
21. What The F***
22. Metropolis (Edit)
23. The Alphabeat (Edit)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!