Arty – Together We Are (Episode 009) [Feat. Mord Fustang, Deadmau5, SHM & More]

Arty delivers us his newest installment of the Together We Are Series, this time featuring Mord Fustang, Deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia‘s Don’t You Worry Child & more… Grab the tracklisting after the jump:

Click To Download: Arty – Together We Are (Episode 009)

01. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Like Spinning Plates (Original mix)
02. Massive Attack – Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg)
03. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air for Life (Original Mix) [Old & Gold]
04. Chris Lake – Sundown (Porter Robinson Mashup)
05. Deadmau5 feat. Gerard Way – Professional Griefers (Vocal mix)
06. Mord Fustang – Windwaker (Original Mix)
07. Above & Beyond Feat. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go (Seven Lions Remix)
08. D-Mad – Jump into Love (Original mix)
09. John Dahlback – Zeus (Original mix)
10. Tristan Garner – Punx (Arty Edit)
11. Zedd – Spectrum (Arty Remix) [Your Choice]
12. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
13. Koven – Urban Forms
14. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (ft. John Martin) (Original mix) [Best Track]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!