Arty – Together We Are #006 (Infected Mushroom Guest Mix)

As Arty & I had discussed last week, one of the things he was looking forward to most was the drop of his newest episode of Together We Are featuring a guest mix from EDM veterans Infected Mushroom on Sirius XM‘s Electric Area. Thanks to Arty, the stream is now available on the web download, check for the tracklisting after the jump:

Click To Download: Arty – Together We Are #006 (Infected Mushroom Guest Mix)

1. Infected Mushroom – Nevermind (Original mix)
2. Zedd – Slam The Door (Original mix)
3. Porter Robinson Feat. Sue Cho – Hello (Original mix)
4. Infected Mushroom – Nation Of Wusses (Stereo Heros remix)
5. Zedd feat Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Original mix)
6. Infected Mushroom – Server My Thirst
7. Infected Mushroom – Killing Time (remix)
8. Infected Mushroom – Drum and Bassa (Original mix)
9. Infected Mushroom – u r so f****d (Original mix)
10. Above & Beyond – On My Way To Heaven (feat. Richard Bedford) (Seven Lions Remix)
11. Foo fighters – The Pretender (Infected Mushroom Cover)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!