Archie – Pony Up Podcast Episode 1 (TheFatRat Guest Mix)

As if Archie wasn’t dropping bangers already, this week he started a brand new podcast series with a guest mix from TheFatRat. Check back for the next edition and enjoy.

Grab the entire tracklisting after the jump:

Click To Download: Archie – Pony Up Podcast Episode 1 (TheFatRat Guest Mix)

Track List

1) Archie – Leto Vs Archie – Dirty Leto (Buck Remix)
2) Archie – Leto (Arron Wayne Remix)
3) Hardwell Ft. Mitch Crown – Call Me A Spaceman (Extended Mix)
4) TON!C – Phony (Orginal Mix)
5) Archie feat. Polina – Here and Now
6) Martin Solveig – The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
7) Archie feat Anna Yvette- No Apologies
8) Nitro Party Music (Heren Remix)
9) Childz Play – Guess Who’s Hungover (Archie V. x Taio Cruz x Pitbull _ Nadia Ali)
10) Henrix – Lets Rave (Original Mix) Vs. Valodja (Samual James Remix)
11) Yuna – Live Your Life (Jakob Liedholm & DjCarnage Remix)
12) Archie – Our World
13) Archie feat. Anna Yvette – Villo (Extended Mix)
14) Archie & Jakob Lido – Famous (Original Mix)
15) Archie – WTF Flash Fire (Archie X Nicky Romero X Calvin Harris)
16) Mystro (Third Culture’s Hype Mix) Vs Tell Me Why Mystro (ADIO Mashup)
17) EDX – Give It Up for Love (Mysto & Pizzi Dub)
18) Archie & Fareoh – “ID”
19) (TheFatRat Guest Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!