N3AKO – United States Of Chaos #3 (Filthy 60 Minute Electro/House Mix)

Here’s a set you’re gonna wanna pregame to. Or game to for that matter. Our boy N3AKO is back with the third installment of his podcast “United States of Chaos” and this one is pure filth. Starting off with Krewella’s “Play Hard” off their recent, beatport chart topping EP by the same name, you know it will BANG. See the whole tracklist after the jump, but trust us, just hit play and get ready to RAGE.

Click To Download: N3AKO – United States Of Chaos #3


01. Krewella – Play Hard
02. Basto – I Rave You
03. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline (No Body Remix)
04. Knife Party – Rage Valley
05. Jordy Dazz – OMG
06. Deniz Koyu – Bong
07. Blake Jarrel – Dubai
08. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise
09. Ralvero – Rage
10. Gregori Klosman – Minibar
11. Nicky Romero – & ZROQ – WTF
12. Dyro – Paradox
13. Chuckie – Breaking Up
14. N3AKO – Broken Gladiator (eLights X Sandro Silva)
15. Heatbeat – Rocker Monster

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!