Big K.R.I.T. – What You Mean (Ft. Ludacris) x ‘Live From The Underground’ (Album Stream)

K.R.I.T. should def be on everyone’s radar by now, but if he’s not, here’s a dope track w/ Luda, and you can stream Live From The Underground in full thanks to NPR.

Click To Download: Big K.R.I.T. – What You Mean (Ft. Ludacris)

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!