Tyga – King and Queens (Ft. Wale & Nas) + Muthaf**ka Up (Ft. Nicki Minaj) + Let It Snow (Ft. J. Cole) + Celebration (Ft. T-Pain) [Stream Only]

With “Rack City” probably still on everyone’s mind, some may forget Careless Worldm drops this upcoming Tuesday, Feb 21st. Here’s my most anticipated track with power features from Wale and Nas. Also, check the visuals to “In This Thang” as well as the tracklist, with features after the jump. Update: just added the Nicki Minaj feature as well. Update 2.0: it’s obvious the album has leaked.. sorry we won’t stream it like we have in the past, have gotten too many emails regarding that. But, adding the stream of two more tracks, featuring J. Cole, and T-Pain.

Preorder Careless World via: iTunes

Tyga – Kings and Queens (Ft. Wale & Nas) [Stream Only]

Tyga – Let It Snow (Ft. J. Cole) [Stream Only]

Tyga – I’m Gone (Ft. Big Sean) [Stream Only]

Tyga – Celebration (Ft. T-Pain) [Stream Only]
Tyga – Muthaf**ka Up (Ft. Nicki Minaj) [Stream Only]


1 Careless World
2 Lil Home featuring Pharrell
3 Muthafu*ka Up featuring Nicki Minaj
4 Echoes Interlude
5 Do It All
6 I’m Gone featuring Big Sean
7 For The Fame featuring Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8 Birdman Interlude
9 Potty Mouth featuring Busta Rhymes
10 Faded featuring Lil Wayne
11 Rack City
12 Black Crowns
13 Celebration featuring T-Pain
14 Far Away featuring Chris Richardson
15 Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16 This Is Like featuring Robin Thicke
17 Kings & Queens featuring Wale & Nas
18 Let It Show featuring J. Cole
19 Love Game
20 Lay You Down featuring Lil Wayne
21 Light Dreams featuring Marsha Ambrosius

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!