3LAU – Electro Beach Mix

Following up his equal, Kap Slap’s mix, 3LAU unleashes his own Spring Break pregame. For those of you that don’t know yet, he will in fact be playing at Electro Beach in Mexico! Stream, download, and check out the tracklist below!

Get 3LAU – Electro Beach Mix via: Facebook | Hulkshare

The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
Tiesto – Escape Me (Avicii Remix)
Steve Angello – Tivoli (Original Mix)
Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Original Mix)
Axwell feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Original Mix)
James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
Delivio Reavon & Aaron Gill feat. Phatt – Dancing (Michael Brun Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Original Mix)
Joe Garston – The Promise (Original Mix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!