botTABOOm – Sleep Well (Sick Mixtape)

botTABOOm tweeted at me a while back and I never really gave him the chance he deserves, until I finally listened to one of his songs. I’ve been anxious for this day to come to hear some more tracks. Check out the tape and jump the post to see the full tracklist. Here’s a little inspiration from him and try to give him a like on Facebook:

Sleep Well is a collection of thoughts and emotions that I have written, modeled and continuously reworked into an album this past year. It’s a little bit of the frustration of being overlooked mixed with the hunger of wanting to make it in this industry. I think the production is great and will hold listeners over for the first listen, but after someone listens more deeply it’s not just another kid going in on good beats–those lyrics mean a lot to me.

Download the full tape here [Hulkshare] Or on [DatPiff]

Click To Download: botTABOOm – Everyone Else

Click To Download: botTABOOm – Only Me

Click To Download: botTABOOm – Starry Night (Goodbye)

1. Midnight Sun [Prod. Syko Beats]
2. In Your Life [Prod. Black Diamond]**
3. Everyone Else [Prod. Xaphoon Jones]
4. Complications [Prod. Simon SMTHNG]
5. There [Prod. Xaphoon Jones]
6. Don’t Know Me [Prod. Emile]
7. Epic Meal Time [Prod. ChromadaData]
8. Sleeping [Prod. AlphaFox]
9. What The Funk [Prod. Re-Drum]
10. Head in the Clouds [Prod. Toto]
11. Lust & Confidence [Prod. Simon SMTHNG]
12. Only Me [Prod. AlphaFox]**
13. Good Ol’ Days [Prod. Tyler Conelly]
14. If You Give a Kid an iPod [Prod. Simon SMTHNG]
15. Starry Night (Goodbye) [Prod. K-LASH]**
16. Furnald Four (Bonus) [Prod. Ski Beatz]

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!