Skrillex – Bangarang EP Tracklist

So Skrilly just let us know that Bangarang drops THIS Friday! Here’s the tracklist:

1. Right In
2. Bangarang (feat. Sirah)
3. Breakin’ A Sweat (Skrillex & The Doors)
4. The Devil’s Den (Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner)
5. Right On Time (Skrillex, 12th Planet & Kill The Noise)
6. Kyoto (feat. Sirah)
7. Summit (feat. Ellie Goulding)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!