Common – The Dreamer, The Believer (Artwork + Tracklist) + Sweet (Official Music Video)

I am legit excited for this album. The Dreamer / The Believer out December 20th featuring Nas, John Legend, and Maya Angelou – it’s gonna be so raw. Tracklist after the jump.

01. The Dreamer (feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Nas)
03. Blue Sky
04. So Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!