DJ Epic – Epictech Vol. 3

Party with DJ Epic tonight!! Tracklist after the jump.

Sak Noel – Loca People (Alvaro Remix)
Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love
Devolution ft. Amy – Good Love (Alesso Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling
Porter Robinson vs. SHM – Leave the Wildcat Behind (Dallask Remix)
Spencer & Hill – Believe it
Steve Aoki – Earthquake People
Laidback Luke – Natural Disaster
Andy Harding – Adagio Without Strings
Dada Life – Happy Violence
Porter Robinson – Unison
Kaskade vs. David Guetta – All You Paris
Lucky Date – Ho’s and Disco’s
Tristian Garner – Overdrive
Tiesto – Maximal Crazy
Above & Beyond – Sun and Moon (No Body Remix)
Morgan Page – In the Air (Hardwell Remix)
Kaskade – Turn it Down

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!