Shwayze & Cisco Adler – Island in the Sun (Tracklist)

Album drops September 13.


Island In The Sun
Golden Dreams
You Could Be My Girl
Do You Feel The Love
Drunk Off Your Love (feat. Sky Blu of LMFAO)
Over and Over (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Sophie Stern)
Summertime Music
Waste The Time Away
When We Get There (feat. Nikko Gray)
Keys To My Heart

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!