Lil’ Wayne’s Carter IV Finally With An Official Tracklist, Featuring Drake, T-Pain, Nas, John Legend…

Although tempting, I haven’t really posted many of the rumored/fake tracklists that have been floating around. I’m so pumped for Carter IV now that we have something official, via Amazon UK. I know a lot of people are too, but there’s also a lot of skeptics out there, and I’m sure they will be proven wrong. There is no way in hell he is going to release anything sub-amazing, and the features on here show evidence of that. Oh, and ‘She Will’ with Drizzy drops tomorrow at noon. Yessirrr.

Hit the jump to see what’s coming August 29th

Lil’ Wayne – Carter IV (Standard Edition Official Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!