Fabolous – The Soul Tape

Check Out Fabolous’ The Soul Tape. The Soul Tape is very chill rap, with Fab going over some familiar beats with amazing lyrics. Check out the tracklist and the Download link below!

1.Pain (Prod by Santana & P-Thought)
2.Wolves In Sheep Clothing ft Paul Cain
3.Really Tho (Prod by Teddy Da Don)
4.Thats Not Love ft Lil Wayne (Prod by StreetRunner)
5.Leaving You (Prod by Sonaro)
6.In the Morning
7.Drugs (Do This To Me) ft Paul Cain, Broadway (Prod by Broadway)
8.Yall Dont Hear Me Tho ft Red Cafe (Prod by Cardiak)
9.Phone Numbers
10.Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside ft Vado, Lloyd Banks
11.Riesling & Rolling Papers
12.Slow Down ft Trey Songz (Prod by DJ Swivel)
13.Pay Back Music ft Freck Billionaire
14.(Bonus) Look At Her (You Be Killin’ Em Pt. 2)

Download Fabolous – The Soul Tape

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!