The Girls Can Hear Us – The AP (After Party)

This very underrated duo just dropped their mixtape, The AfterParty and it is sickkk.

I Can’t Stop (Ft. Flux Pavillion)

High School Art Class

Clubbed To Death

(Props to FNT for the individual drops)

Download the whole thing below!

1. ET (DJ Megaman & Panic City Remix)
2. We Can Do That
3. Geronimo (feat. Kai Elle)
4. Be The Same
5. Volcano (Zeds Dead Remix)
6. Panthere (Jungle Fiction)
7. Drunk Super Heroes (Make Thins For Smile by Skrillex)
8. Deja Vu (Inna)
9. Golden Wings (Bag Raiders)
10. Clubbed to Death (Matrix Theme, Rob Dougan)
11. High School Art Class (Pretty Lights)
12. Everything I Want
13. I Can’t Stop (Flux Pavilion)
14. You And I Remix (Ingrid Michaelson)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!