New Gucci Mane Album – The Appeal – Georgia’s Most Wanted

New Gucci album dropped today. The two songs below, “Haterade” and “Grown Man” are both sick songs. I’ve never had a problem with Gucci, but some of his songs have been… not so great. Others I’ve thoroughly enjoyed, and these two show him possibly(?) improving and stepping his game up – which I am definitely excited for. If you like it, buy it on iTunes now.

Gucci Mane Ft. Estelle – Grown Man Download
[audio:|titles=Gucci Mane – Grown Man (Feat. Estelle) –]

Gucci Mane Ft. Nicki Minaj – Haterade Download
[audio:|titles=Gucci Mane feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell – Haterade –]

Gucci Mane Ft. Bun B – Little Friend Download
[audio:|titles=Gucci Mane & Bun B – Little Friend –]

Track List:
1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
2. Trap Talk
3. Missing
4. What It’s Gonna Be
5. Making Love To The Money
6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Party Animal
8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!