Lil’ Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being

Lil’ Wayne… is outta this world. Literally. His newest album I’m Not A Human Being dropped today. We knew it was going to be amazing thanks to many leaks, and indeed Weezy is BACK.

Preview the album and download past leaks below, but please do Hip-Hop and Rap a big one and BUY IT NOW on iTunes.

To Download: Windows: Right Click, Save; Mac: Ctrl + Click, Save

1. Gonorrhea Ft. Drake Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne feat Drake – Gonorrhea –]

2. Hold Up Ft. T-Streets Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne – Hold Up (Feat. T-Streets) –]

3. With You Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne ft. Drake – With you –]

4. I Am Not A Human Being Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being –]

5. I’m Single Ft. DrakeDownload
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne – I’m Single –]

6. What’s Wrong With Them Ft. Nicki Minaj [Tags] Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne – Whats Wrong With Them (Tags) –]

7. Right Above It Ft. Drake Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne Ft. Drake – Right Above It]

8. Popular Ft. Lil Twist Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne – Popular (Feat. Lil Twist) –]

9. That Ain’t Me Ft. Jay SeanDownload
[audio:–-That-Ain’t-Me-Ft-Jay-Sean-www.FistInTheAir.com_.mp3|titles=Lil Wayne – That Ain’t Me Ft Jay Sean –]

10. Bill Gates Download
[audio:|titles=Lil Wayne – Bill Gates –]

11. YM Banger Ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga Download
[audio:|titles=Lil’ Wayne – Ym Banger (feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, & Tyga) –]

12. YM Salute ft. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj Download
[audio:–-YM-Salute-www.FistInTheAir.com_.mp3|titles=Lil Wayne ft. Nicki Minaj, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Lil Twist and Lil Chuckee – YM Salute –]


Once again, here’s a link to buy this album.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!